City Administration

 

South Ogden City Hall
3950 Adams Avenue
South Ogden, UT 84403

City_Hall

Phone Number:
(801) 622-2700

Hours of Operation:
8:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M. Monday-Friday
Closed: Weekends and Holidays

Administrative Staff

City Manager
Matthew J. Dixon

Phone: (801) 622-2702
Email: mdixon@southogdencity.gov

Assistant City Manager
Doug Gailey

Phone: (801) 622-2727
Email: dgailey@southogdencity.gov

 Finance Director
Steve Liebersbach

Phone: (801) 622-2703
Email: sliebersbach@southogdencity.gov

City Recorder
Leesa Kapetanov

Phone: (801) 622-2709
Email: lkapetanov@southogdencity.gov

City Treasurer
Jeannine Teel

Phone: (801) 622-2706
Email: jteel@southogdencity.gov

Special Events Coordinator
Jaime Healy

Phone: (801) 622-2707
Email: jhealy@southogdencity.gov

Accounts Payable
America Green

Phone: (801) 622-2705
Email: agreen@southogdencity.gov