Election Information

2019 Election Information

Official Canvass of the General Election

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019 Election.  The following people will begin serving a four year term as South Ogden City Council Members on January 1, 2020:  Sallee Orr, Brent Strate, and Adam Hensley.  Below are the official election results.
South Ogden Canvass
South Ogden Summary

To view candidates' campaign financial reports, please click here.