City Directory

Title First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Mayor Russell Porter Elected Official rporter@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2701
Council Member Sallee Orr Elected Official sorr@southogdencity.gov (801)-479-7558
Council Member Brent Strate Elected Official bstrate@southogdencity.gov (801)-660-9432
Council Member Jeanette Smyth Elected Official jsmyth@southogdencity.gov (801)-479-5763
Council Member Mike Howard Elected Official mhoward@southogdencity.gov (801)-502-2664
Council Member Susan Stewart Elected Official sstewart@southogdencity.gov (801)-393-0431
City Manager Matthew J. Dixon City Administration mdixon@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2702
Chief of Police Darin Parke Police dparke@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2800
Fire Chief Cameron West Fire cwest@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2752
Director of Public Works Jon Andersen Public Works jandersen@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2903
Finance Director Steve Liebersbach City Administration sliebersbach@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2703
Assistant City Manager Doug Gailey City Administration dgailey@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2727
City Planner Mark Vlasic City Administration markv@ldi-ut.com (801)-622-2709
City Treasurer Jeannine Teel City Administration jteel@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2706
City Recorder Leesa Kapetanov City Administration lkapetanov@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2709
Communication and Events Danielle Bendinelli City Administration dbendinelli@southogdencity.gov._ (801)-622-2707
Information Services Manager David Martin City Administration dmartin@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2728
Chief Building Offical Tyson Egbert Public Works tegbert@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2913
Deputy Director of Police  Operations Jeff Nelson Police jnelson@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2802
Deputy Director of  Investigations Todd Hardman Police thardman@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2826
Administrative Batallion Chief Brandon Storey Fire bstorey@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2754
Public Works Assistant  Director Shane Douglas Public Works sdouglas@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2908
Fleet Manager Garth Hadfield Public Works ghadfield@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2906
Public Works Inspector Tim Zampedri Public Works tzampedri@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2909
Public Works Carrie Prevedel Public Works Office  Manager cprevedel@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2901
Recreation Supervisor Julianna Silvester Recreation jsilvester@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2950
Court Supervisor Tristine Toyn Court ttoyn@southogdencity.gov (801)-622-2721